Tuesday, September 18, 2012

OOTA's AGM: 20th October 2012

Out of the Asylum Inc, advises that OOTA’s Annual General Meeting will be held on Saturday, 20th October, 2-4pm in the Drawing Studio (was the Function Room) at the Fremantle Arts Centre, 1 Finnerty Street, Fremantle. 
Josephine Clarke is stepping down from the committee after several years of hard work as President and in current years as a committee member. Her position will become vacant and nominations for new committee members are called for from financial members: 
Helen Hagemann is stepping down as President and will remain as Webmistress. 
The committee now gratefully welcomes Julie Watts (Vice-President) to the position of President. Helen Trengrove will be stepping into the role as Vice-President. Your nominations of support for Julie & Helen would be gratefully received. All other positions, including Secretary, Treasurer, Agenda Coordinator and some Committee Members remain, however we have some new ladies stepping into the role of ordinary committee members: Kamille Roach, Bev Smith, Liz Hearnden and Vivienne Glance. It will be a great 2013 committee.

In the latter part of the program, the winners of the Spilt Ink Poetry Competition will be announced. We hope to see you on the day!

Download our forms
AGM Form 2012  
Nomination Form 2012  
Proxy Form 2012


Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More