2015 Committee Members

Julie Watts - President
Carolyn Abbs - Vice President
Leanne Searle - Treasurer
Liz Hearnden - Secretary
Leanne Searle - Membership Co-ordinator
Josephine Clarke - Newsletter

Committee Members
Josephine Clarke, Renee Schipp, Ross Jackson, Barry Cassidy

Helen Hagemann - OOTA blog

Please direct General Inquiries re joining the group or classes to or for top priority / or any other queries to Helen on 0404666156 (Prose Tutor)    

We meet on a social basis, have lunch or coffee in the leafy courtyard of the coffee shop at the Fremantle Arts Centre. Fridays 11.45am-1.00pm. Come along and join people of like-minds who mainly talk about writing!

Fremantle Arts Centre
1 Finnerty Street
Fremantle Western Australia

PO Box 142,
Fremantle, Western Australia  6959


Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More