Sunday, October 30, 2011

Our AGM & Results of the Spilt Ink Competition

Our sincere thanks to all standing members on the committee who were voted in for 2012. Helen Hagemann: President, Julie Watts: Vice-President, Leanne Searle: Treasurer, Lucas North: Secretary, Carolyn Abbs: Membership Coordinator, Rose van Son: Agenda Coordinator - Shoma Mitra: Network Tuesday Editor, Committee members: Josephine Clarke, Lucy Czerwiec and Helen Trengrove.
Thanks also to Lucy for photographs and a special thank-you to all the members who attended. You can read the President's report here...
RESULTS OF THE SPILT INK COMPETITION: 1st Prize: Liana Christensen for Before They Fall, 2nd Prize: Helena Kadmos for Fruit Box and 3rd Prize: Laura Tanja King for Utopian Desire and an Earthly Paradise. Thanks to all those who entered.


Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More